The fuel supplier

was founded in 1949 and is a family-run company. The coal merchant from Melle in South of Niedersachsen concentrates mainly on sale of solid fuels primarily coke and anthracite. It began with classic coal trade with an own coaling station and a developed vehicle fleet to supply the domestic heating sector. Today the company functions as an interdisciplinary industrial service partner.

The countries Poland, Czech Republic, Russia, Ukraine and South Africa belong to the most important suppliers. Customers are in main focus based in Germany. For many years now, Hermann Hollmann jun. has been supplying coke and coal to renowned companies in lime, steel and sugar industries besides wholesale and other sectors.

The product portfolio focuses on the different coke and anthracite sorts of the mentioned countries and the deployable products in Germany. Not only of developed sustainable technologies and processes the partners and customers are supplied according to their specific requirements.

Der Brennstofflieferant

wurde 1949 gegrün­det und wird als privates Familienunternehmen geführt. Der aus Melle in Südniedersachsen stammende Händler konzentriert sich hauptsächlich auf die Vermarktung von festen Brennstoffen, in erster Linie von Koks und Anthrazitkohle. Angefangen hat es mit dem klassischen Kohlenhandel. Mit eigenem Kohlenplatz und Fuhrpark versorgte Hermann Hollmann sen. den Hausbrand in der Region. Heute versteht sich das Unternehmen als interdisziplinärer Industrieversorger- und dienstleister.

Die Länder Polen, Tschechien, Russland, Ukraine und Südafrika zählen zu den wichtigsten Lieferanten und die Kunden sind schwer­punktmäßig in Deutschland zu finden. Seit mehreren Jahrzehnten beliefert Hermann Hollmann jun. namhafte Unterneh­men im Bereich der Kalk-, Stahl- und Zuckerindustrie neben dem Großhandel und anderen Sektoren.

Das Produktportfolio beinhaltet die verschiedenen Koks- und Anthrazitsorten der genannten Länder bzw. die hierzulande einsatzfähigen Qualitäten. Nicht nur im Zuge der umweltschonenden Technologieentwicklung werden die Partner und Kunden gemäß ihren speziellen Anforderungen beliefert.